To the Top
Immofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care System

NPL &
Real Estate
Advisory

Das Credit Care System

more ....

Credit Care System

NPL & Real Estate Advisory

With more than ten years of experience in the field, IMMOFORI AG is the specialist for managing and maximising returns on distressed mortgage portfolios. As part of LOANCOS Group’s integrated loan platform, a smooth transition to intensive care operations is ensured. The real estate experts at IMMOFORI AG have specific know-how regarding distressed situations and the special marketing characteristics of the mortgaged properties. By resolving more than 40,000 properties, a unique network of 400 local brokers has been established in Germany. Banks and financial investors can benefit from this network.

As a member of LOANCOS Group, IMMOFORI AG is a leading provider of due diligence advisory services for mortgage and corporate loan portfolios, both on the sell and on the buy side, with an extensive track record.

The Credit Care System offers a comprehensive and integrated range of services for banks, investors and lenders, covering all aspects of non-performing loans.

Immofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care System
GERMAN LEASEHOLD CENTRE
NPL SERVICING
REAL ESTATE ADVISORY
DEFICIENCY CLAIM SOLUTIONS

— NPL & Real Estate Advisory —

NPL Servicing

Smooth transition from Primary to NPL Servicing


40,000 non-performing loans serviced within LOANCOS Group


Focus on cooperative solutions


Fair play, respect and trust are our core values

One of our major strengths lies in our unparalleled track record. Adding our expertise to the process early on, using the integrated platform for performing and non-performing loans, secures our clients maximum recovery rates.

more ...

IMMOFORI AG offers lenders a full range of services for the servicing of non-performing loans. The focus of these services is on rigorously aiming to achieve amicable solutions with the borrowers. As an intermediary, IMMOFORI AG has the know-how, professionalism and integrity to support all processes in the best possible way for all involved parties. A team that has grown together through years of collaboration secures the claims and maximises the recovery rates using flexible solutions.

Within the LOANCOS group of companies there are no expensive and time-consuming interfaces between Primary and NPL Servicing, which enables flexible arrangements to be reached at the push of a button, based on the specific risk profiles of the loans managed.

The processes meet all statutory and regulatory requirements regarding data protection and compliance and provide important information for the lender’s risk provisioning.

... less

Real Estate Advisory

100% reputation-protective – proven by a ten-year track record


Sales specialists for distressed situations


Local competence due to more than 400 verified brokers


Access possible via Web portal

A special combination of real estate and loan expertise is required when selling properties in distressed situations. Local knowledge is indispensable, which is why we have a network that puts us right on site.

more ...

Recovering value from non-performing loan properties demands special know-how, experience and a strong intuition in order to ascertain real values – through private sale or foreclosure auction. IMMOFORI AG disposes of a team of specialists that have fine-tuned their processes over many years of working together. They have an unmatched track record in both residential and commercial properties.

The integrated loan platform ensures that all legal aspects of claims management are covered and that there is access to the LOANCOS Group network..

In real estate marketing, banks and investors benefit from the direct access to the buyer. In providing that access, IMMOFORI AG exploits its close contacts to national and international investors, its own broker’s license, highly specialised IT with extensive data pools and a nationwide network of around 400 experienced and regionally based brokers.

... less

Deficiency Claim Solutions

Transforming files into claims


100% reputation


Extensive and transparent track record with benchmarking


A unified data-quality standard ensures high price levels

Smart EXIT helps banks and portfolio holders obtain the maximum extraordinary income on written-off claims, without their assistance. In addition, there is no costly management of old cases, which are often no longer maintained in the system.

more ...

IMMOFORI AG offers fast and profitable solutions for clearing up portfolios of unsecured deficiency claims from real estate financing. Its outstanding track record evidences the high recovery ratios of the Smart EXIT product.

In a multi-stage process receivables are identified by examining system information and files, and a data quality suitable for improving the purchase price is generated. Using a special scoring system, cash-flow potential is ascertained during this phase and the portfolio is prepared for a sale organised by IMMOFORI AG.

The bundling of volumes and the access to the specialised investor network are additional advantages. Smart EXIT offers banks and investors a solution for obtaining the highest possible extraordinary returns within 12 months – without them having to provide any work of their own.

... less

Transaction Advisory


Extensive sell-/buy-side due diligence expertise


Valuation of complex portfolio structures


Utilisation of the historical recovery rates (track record)


Access to red data rooms via H&S Hanseatic Legal

Potential buyers benefit not only from our employees’ extensive experience, but also from the back-testing of our models with the actual portfolio results in the subsequent servicing – something that sets us apart from pure consulting companies.

more ...

IMMOFORI AG offers extensive and modular due diligence services for the sale and purchase of loan and real estate portfolios. As part of the LOANCOS Group network, it can guarantee a reliable evaluation of complex mixed portfolios of performing, non-performing, unsecured loans and real estate, from one source.

The combination of our expertise in the fields of portfolio modelling, real estate and claims management ensures the decisive transparency in both transaction directions.

The extensive practical experience of our specialist teams in the reduction of non-core portfolios, in particular in the field of performing-loan portfolios, goes into the evaluation process, allowing a realistic estimate of various different retention and exit scenarios.

Thanks to our close link to the legal firm H&S Hanseatic Legal, which specialises in loan advisory services, we also provide an excellent legal and commercial analysis of performing loans from one source.

... less

Deutsches Erbaurechts-Zentrum

Due to their stable cash-flows and the low risk profile, leaseholds are generally considered to be “positively boring”. Latest legislation has enhanced the rights of leasehold owners and offers new ways to increase the obtainable returns. In addition to the typical holders of such rights – churches and municipalities – national and international investors have long since become aware of the “leasehold” asset class and are developing an ever-growing appetite to invest in it.

Thanks to our integration into the LOANCOS Group loan platform, we have access to a close network of investors, which offers portfolio holders additional options, while at the same time pointing out opportunities to investors that enable them a simple entry into the “leasehold” asset class.

more ...

That is why IMMOFORI AG founded the German Leasehold Centre ("Deutsches Erbbaurechts-Zentrum"). As one of the largest portfolio managers with more than 20,000 units across Germany, the highly-specialised team of experts offers an end-to-end service for managing and growing the value of leasehold portfolios.

The cataloguing and digitisation of the portfolio holdings generates transparency and cost efficiency and provides the basis for analysing value-accretion potential by systematically adjusting the ground rents in accordance with the lucrative, legal options.

Alongside the reputation-sparing optimisation of the material and contractual agreements, the specialists at IMMOFORI AG also advise portfolio holders on the strategy and structure of the portfolios to be managed.

... less

zum Start
Immofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care System

NPL &
Real Estate
Advisory

Das Credit Care System

Mehr ....

Credit Care System

NPL & Real Estate Advisory

Auf Basis einer über 10-jährigen Erfahrung ist die IMMOFORI AG der Spezialist für die Betreuung und Erlösmaximierung leistungsgestörter Immobilienkreditportfolios. Als Teil der integrierten Loan-Plattform der LOANCOS-Gruppe ist ein schnittstellenfreier Übergang in die Intensivbetreuung gewährleistet. Die Immobilienexperten der IMMOFORI AG verfügen über spezielles Know-how für Distressed-Situationen und die speziellen Vermarktungsbesonderheiten der haftenden Immobilien. Durch über 40.000 verwertete Immobilien wurde ein deutschlandweit einzigartiges Netzwerk mit mehr als 400 Vertriebspartnern vor Ort aufgebaut, von dem Banken und Finanzinvestoren profitieren.

Die IMMOFORI AG ist im Verbund der LOANCOS-Gruppe ein führender Anbieter von Due Diligence Advisory für Immobilienkredit- und Corporate-Loan-Portfolios, sowohl auf Sell- als auch Buy-Side, mit einem umfangreichen Track Record.

Das Credit Care System bietet ein umfassendes und integratives Angebot von Leistungen für Kreditinstitute, Kapitalmarktinvestoren und Kreditnehmer rund um Non-Performing Loans.

Immofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care SystemImmofori Credit Care System
NPL Servicing
Real Estate Advisory
Deficiency Claim Solutions
DEUTSCHES ERBBAURECHTS-ZENTRUM

— NPL & Real Estate Advisory —

NPL Servicing

Schnittstellenfreie Übergabe zwischen
Primary & NPL Servicing


Fokussierung auf kooperative Lösungen


40.000 betreute leistungsgestörte Darlehen innerhalb der LOANCOS-Gruppe


Fair Play, Respekt & Vertrauen als oberstes Gebot

Unsere Stärke liegt in unserem einzigartigen Track Record. Die frühzeitige Einbindung unserer Expertise über die integrierte Plattform für Performing und Non-Performing Loans sichert unseren Kunden maximale Recovery Rates.

mehr ...

Die IMMOFORI AG bietet Darlehensgebern einen Service aus einer Hand zur Betreuung von leistungsgestörten Forderungen. Im Vordergrund steht hierbei die konsequente Ausrichtung auf die Erzielung einvernehmlicher Lösungen mit dem Darlehensnehmer. Als Intermediär verfügt die IMMOFORI AG über das Know-how, die Professionalität und Integrität, sämtliche Prozesse für alle Seiten optimal zu unterstützen. Ein langjährig eingespieltes Team sichert die betreuten Forderungen und maximiert die Erlösquoten durch flexible Lösungen.

Im Verbund der LOANCOS-Gruppe entfallen die kosten- und zeitaufwendigen Schnittstellen zwischen Primary und NPL-Servicing und erlauben flexible Regelungen auf Knopfdruck auf Grundlage verschiedener Risikoprofile der betreuten Darlehen.

Die Prozesse erfüllen alle gesetzlichen und regulatorischen Bestimmungen in Bezug auf Datenschutz und Compliance und liefern wichtige Informationen für die Risikovorsorge des Darlehensgebers.

... weniger

Real Estate Advisory

100 % reputationsschonend – belegt durch einen 10-jährigen Track Record


Vertriebs-Spezialisten für Distressed-Situationen


Lokale Kompetenz durch über 400 verifizierte Immobilienmakler


Zugang über Web-Portal möglich

Der Vertrieb von Immobilien in Distressed-Situationen erfordert eine spezielle Kombination aus Real Estate- und Loan-Expertise. Eine lokale Expertise ist unumgänglich, daher sind wir mit unserem Netzwerk tatsächlich direkt vor Ort.

mehr ...

Die Verwertung von Immobilien aus leistungsgestörten Darlehen erfordert spezielles Know-how, Erfahrung und Fingerspitzengefühl um die tatsächlichen Werte zu heben – über einen freihändigen Verkauf oder die Zwangsversteigerung. Die IMMOFORI AG verfügt über ein langjähriges eingespieltes Team an Spezialisten mit einem einzigartigen Track Record, sowohl für wohnwirtschaftliche als auch gewerbliche Immobilien.

Durch die integrierte Loan-Plattform ist eine Berücksichtigung aller juristischen Aspekte aus dem Forderungsmanagement und ein Zugriff auf das Netzwerk der LOANCOS-Gruppe sichergestellt.

Bei der Vermarktung profitieren Banken und Finanzinvestoren vom direkten Weg zum Käufer. Die IMMOFORI AG nutzt gezielt die engen Kontakte zu nationalen und internationalen Anlegern, die eigene Maklerlizenz, eine hochspezialisierte IT mit großen Datenbeständen sowie ein bundesweites Netzwerk von rund 400 versierten, regional verankerten Maklern.

... weniger

Deficiency Claim Solutions

Umwandlung von Aktenbeständen
in Forderungen


100 % reputationsschonend


Umfangreicher und transparenter
Track Record
zum Benchmarking


Einheitlicher Datenqualitätsstandard sichert hohes Preisniveau

Smart EXIT hilft Banken und Portfolioinhabern, maximale außerordentliche Erträge auf abgeschriebene Forderungen zu erzielen, ganz ohne deren Zuarbeit. Zusätzlich entfällt die aufwendige Betreuung von Altfällen, die oft gar nicht mehr im System geführt werden.

mehr ...

Die IMMOFORI AG bietet schnelle und profitable Lösungen zur Bereinigung von Beständen an unbesicherten Restforderungen aus Immobilienfinanzierungen. Ein belastbarer Track Record belegt die überdurchschnittlichen Erlösquoten des Produktes Smart EXIT.

In einem mehrstufigen Prozess wird der tatsächliche, rechtliche Forderungsbestand aus Systeminformationen und Akten festgestellt und eine kaufpreisfördernde Datenqualität hergestellt. Über ein spezielles Scoring-System werden während dieser Phase Cashflow-Potenziale gehoben und das Portfolio für einen von der IMMOFORI AG organisierten Verkauf vorbereitet.

Die Bündelung von Volumen und der Zugang zum spezialisierten Investoren-Netzwerk bieten zusätzliche Vorteile. Das Smart EXIT bietet Banken und Finanzinvestoren eine Lösung, innerhalb von 12 Monaten maximale außerordentliche Erträge zu heben – ganz ohne interne Vor- oder Zuarbeit.

... weniger

Transaction Advisory


Umfangreiche Due-Diligence-Expertise
Sell-/Buy-Side


Bewertung komplexer Portfoliostrukturen


Nutzung der historischen Verwertungsergebnisse (Track Record)


Zugang zu roten Datenräumen über
H&S Hanseatic Legal

Potenzielle Käufer profitieren nicht nur von der umfangreichen Erfahrung unserer Mitarbeiter, sondern auch vom Back-Testing der Modelle mit den tatsächlichen Portfolio-Ergebnissen im anschließenden Servicing, was uns von reinen Beratungsunternehmen unterscheidet.

mehr ...

Die IMMOFORI AG bietet umfangreiche und modulare Due-Diligence-Services zum Ankauf und Verkauf von Loan- und Real-Estate-Portfolios. Durch die Vernetzung innerhalb der LOANCOS-Gruppe ist auch die sichere Bewertung von komplexen Mischportfolios aus Performing, Non-Performing, Unsecured Loans und Immobilien aus einer Hand gewährleistet.

Die Kombination der Expertise in den Bereichen Portfolio-Modellrechnung, Real Estate und Forderungsmanagement schafft in beiden Transaktionsrichtungen entscheidende Transparenz.

Insbesondere im Bereich von Performing-Loan-Portfolios fließen die umfangreichen praktischen Erfahrungen der Spezialisten-Teams zum Abbau von Non-Core-Portfolios in den Bewertungsprozess ein und erlauben eine realistische Einschätzung verschiedener Halte- und Exit-Szenarien.

Durch die Vernetzung mit der auf Loan Advisory spezialisierten Anwaltskanzlei H&S Hanseatic Legal ist auch im Bereich Performing Loans eine fundierte rechtliche und wirtschaftliche Analyse aus einer Hand gewährleistet.

... weniger

Deutsches Erbaurechts-Zentrum

Erbbaurechte gelten aufgrund der stabilen Cashflows und des geringen Risikoprofils als „positively boring“. Die jüngste Gesetzgebung hat die Rechte der Erbbaurechtsgeber gestärkt und bietet neue Möglichkeiten zur Erhöhung der erzielbaren Renditen. Längst sind neben den typischen Bestandshaltern, den Kirchen und Gemeinden, nationale und internationale Finanzinvestoren auf die Assetklasse „Erbbaurecht“ aufmerksam geworden und entwickeln immer stärker wachsenden Investitionsappetit.

Durch die enge Vernetzung über die Loan-Plattform der LOANCOS-Gruppe besteht Zugriff auf ein enges Investoren-Netzwerk, um einerseits Bestandshaltern zusätzliche Handlungsoptionen zu bieten und andererseits Investoren Opportunitäten aufzuzeigen, die einen einfachen Einstieg in die Assetklasse „Erbbaurecht“ ermöglichen.

mehr ...

Die IMMOFORI AG hat daher das Deutsche Erbbaurechts-Zentrum gegründet. Als einer der größten Bestandsverwalter mit deutschlandweit über 20.000 Einheiten bietet das hochspezialisierte Expertenteam einen Komplett-Service zur Verwaltung und Aufwertung von Erbbaurechtsbeständen.

Die Inventarisierung und Digitalisierung der Bestände schafft Transparenz und Kosteneffizienz und bietet die Grundlage zur Analyse der Werterhöhungspotenziale durch die systematische Anpassung der Erbbauzinsen nach den lukrativen, gesetzlichen Möglichkeiten.

Neben der reputationsschonenden Optimierung der dinglichen und schuldrechtlichen Vereinbarungen beraten die Spezialisten der IMMOFORI AG die Bestandshalter auch zur Strategie und Strukturierung der betreuten Portfolios.

... weniger